Return to product list
Paramount: The Symphony Sessions USB (autographed)
USB Drive - MP3 and FLAC files +2 bonus tracks
Add to Cart
Click photos to enlarge

Immerse yourself in the enchanting world of Calvin's latest masterpiece, Paramount: The Symphony Sessions USB Drive. This orchestral collection seamlessly weaves Calvin's American classical music roots with romantic and rustic tapestries, creating melodic new classics that resonate with the soul.

Why Offer the USB Drive Release?

1.  Versatile Compatibiliy: Many fans don't have CD players, but USB Drives can be used in most newer cars, TVs, computers, and other devices.

2.  Easy Access: Safely store your music files in a USB Drive that can't be accidentally deleted.

3.  Convenient Plug-and-Play: No more searching for downloaded files on your computer – simply plug in your USB Drive for instant access to your music.

4.  Audio Quality: Paramount USB Drive features both lossless FLAC files for audiophiles as well as the more common MP3 file format

5.  Dual Partition: The USB Drive has two partitions – one for music files and another for your personal storage. If you have Calvin's other releases on MP3, you can put these on the 2nd drive and have all of Calvin's music organized on one device. :)

What Makes Paramount USB Drive Special?

•    LED Ambience: Our USB Drive is cool! The USB Drive features a cool blue LED that lights up when plugged in, creating a captivating ambience especially in low light conditions. (click to enlarge the photos at the top of this page).

•    Bonus Tracks: Enjoy two exclusive bonus tracks not available on the CD – "Love Returned" and the energetic "Circumdance." Calvin's amazing new vocal duet "Love Returned" features vocalists Shauna Chanda and Lance Edward, a spectacular new track that has been years in the making. "Circumdance" is simply fantastic energy unlike any orchestral song you've ever heard.

Calvin's Musical Journey:

Calvin's innovative compositions have propelled numerous performers to victory in talent shows and pageants worldwide. Paramount: The Symphony Sessions showcases the orchestral version of "Chopsticks," a track that gained fame when performed by Miss Nebraska at Miss America 2011.

"Extraordinary and engaging..."
– Natalia Mandryka, Artistic Director - Ivano-Frankivsk Philharmonic

Collaborating with talents from Los Angeles to Kyrgyzstan, Calvin's Paramount is the culmination of years of writing and performing.

Experience the rich soulful power of the 56-piece Taurida International Symphony Orchestra as they breathe life into Calvin's compositions. From the epic "Carol of the Bellz" to the soothing "Rachel's Lullaby," each track offers a unique musical journey.

"Calvin’s music is a golden key to the hearts and minds of everyday people."
– Yulia Shutkina - Dnipro Philharmonic

Dive into the soul-stirring melodies of Paramount – your symphonic escape awaits.

Paramount USB Drive Content:

1. Love Returned
2. Carol of the Bellz
3. October
4. After the Conquest
5. Celtic Joy
6. Compassion
7. Faith and Hope
8. Winter Port
9. Rachel's Lullaby
10. Whitewater Chopped Sticks
11. Circumdance

Order your Paramount USB Drive now to savor approximately 53 minutes of soulful new classic music. Check out the samples on this page and secure your copy!

Customer Reviews
1 Review
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

1 Review
Product Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
Good product
I bought this for myself and loved the music and to top it off the presentation was a bonus. I liked it so much and being near Christmas it makes for a wonderful gift so I got one for my sister. But really Calvin does such wonderful work.
— December 13, 2023 by Paul Nowlin (Thomasville, North Carolina)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?YesNo
Leave your own review at the reviews page.
Customers who bought this item also bought
Click To Enlarge
Compact Disk
Calvin's fall into winter release!
Click To Enlarge
Digital Sheet Music PDF + FREE MP3 (Home)
There is no song like "Home"!
October Sheet Music Sample Pg 1
Digital Sheet Music PDF + FREE MP3 (October)
Click To Enlarge
Digital Sheet Music PDF + FREE MP3 (Rachel's Lullaby)
Simple classic elegance!

U.S. and International Shipping Calculated on Checkout.

Product Qty Price
To add an item to your shopping cart, click "Add to Cart".
Products in cart: 0
Cart subtotal: $0.00 Empty the cart
Click here to Check Out
Pay securely with any credit card or your PayPal account
Cart technology provided by NeuCart